Rockford Housing Authority Employee Directory

FIRSTLASTTITLEDEPARTMENTEMAILTELEPHONEMOBILEFAX
AngelLoveHCV InspectorHCValove@rockfordha.org815-489-8642815-509-8773
AngelMackeyExecutive AssistantAdministrationamackey@rockfordha.org815-489-8750779-537-4997815-489-8555
AnthonyGuglielmettiApprentice PainterTradesaguglielmetti@rockfordha.org815-298-0755
AshaRhodesAdministrative ClerkHousing Operationsarhodes@rockfordha.orgRoving815-721-1029
AuburnCazanigo-StuckeyJourneymanTradesacazanigo-stuckey@rockfordha.org815-491-9068
BerniceVoiles-MullinixAccounting Clerk IFinancebvoiles@rockfordha.org815-489-8673
BrianBroughtonMaintenance WorkerMaintenancebbroughton@rockfordha.org815-509-9642
BrianDuganOccupancy Specialist IHCVbdugan@rockfordha.org815-489-8714815-489-8505
CaraBatesOccupancy Specialist IHCVcbates@rockfordha.org815-489-8593815-489-8505
CarandusBrownROSS Program
Case Manager
Resident Servicescbrown@rockfordha.org815-489-8551815-509-6822815-489-8675
CatherineOwenResident Support SpecialistResident Servicescowen@rockfordha.org815-489-8630815-378-3628815-489-8765
ChristineManleyHousing Policy ManagerAdministrationcmanley@rockfordha.org815-489-8540815-721-7354815-489-8505
ChristopherEkbergAccounting ClerkFinancecekberg@rockfordha.org815-489-8707815-489-8555
ChristosPapadopoulosMaintenance WorkerMaintenancecpapadopoulos@rockfordha.org815-299-8425
ChuckDoyleQuality Assurance
& Physical Assets
Manager
Administrationcdoyle@rockfordha.org815-489-8560815-509-8770815-489-8555
DaleBacilekMaintenance WorkerMaintenancedbacilek@rockfordha.org779-537-3483
DavidPautschMaintenance Trainee IIMaintenancedpautsch@rockfordha.org815-378-3673
DerrickParchmonMaintenance AideMaintenancedparchmon@rockfordha.org815-489-8671815-378-3701
DianeRosinAccounting ClerkFinancedrosin@rockfordha.org815-489-8704
DominiqueJonesHuman Services AssistantAdministrationdjones@rockfordha.org815-489-8702815-847-0889
DwightClarkAssistant Property
Manager II
Housing Operationsdclark@rockfordha.org815-489-8664815-491-9561
EliasSoriaFamily Self-Sufficiency SpecialistResident Servicesesoria@rockfordha.org815-489-8579815-378-3686
ElizabethMcCannProperty Manager IIHousing Operationsemccann@rockfordha.org815-489-8670815-491-9585815-489-8675
ErinWoosleyRedevelopment CoordinatorAdministrationewoosley@rockfordha.org815-489-8572815-979-4638815-489-8505
EuniceBeeks-GreenResident Support SpecialistResident Servicesegreen@rockfordha.org815-489-8661815-509-9573815-968-6735
FeliceWoitynekProperty ManagerHousing Operationsfwoitynek@rockfordha.org815-489-8664815-491-9113815-968-6735
GregoryThorpeMaintenance Trainee IIMaintenancegthorpe@rockfordha.org815-299-8415
JeffreyJaworowskiMaintenance AideMaintenancejjaworowski@rockfordha.org815-489-8662815-378-3698
JessicaDorseyProperty ManagerHousing Operationsjdorsey@rockfordha.org815-489-8660
815-489-8663
815-275-5073815-968-6735
JordanDavisMaintenance WorkerMaintenancejdavis@rockfordha.org815-299-8430
JosephSpinelloForemanMaintenancejspinello@rockfordha.org815-509-8867
JovaniDortaApprentice PainterTradesjdorta@rockfordha.org815-299-8019
JustinEspinosaHCV InspectorHCVjespinosa@rockfordha.org815-489-8611815-509-8787
LauraMartinezFamily
Self-Sufficiency
Specialist
Resident Serviceslmartinez@rockfordha.org815-489-8711815-708-1751
LauraSnyderChief Executive OfficerAdministrationlsnyder@rockfordha.org815-489-8570815-509-8805815-489-8555
LeannaClarkAcounting Clerk IFinancelclark@rockfordha.org815-489-8706
LindaDorsey-TillmanProcurement &
Contracts Manager
Financeldorseytillman@rockfordha.org815-489-8574815-721-7561
LindaTheusJanitressMaintenanceltheus@rockfordha.org815-979-0043
LisaOlsonProperty ManagerHousing Operationslolson@rockfordha.org815-489-8730815-378-3935815-489-8685
LoriAndersonHCV Administrative ClerkHCVlanderson@rockfordha.org815-489-8506n/a
LucyBurtonOccupancy Specialist IHCVlburton@rockfordha.org815-489-8524815-489-8505
LynnFeirnProperty Manager IIHousing Operationslfeirn@rockfordha.org815-489-8600815-509-9540815-489-8605
MarcusHillResident Services ManagerResident Servicesmhill@rockfordha.org815-489-8550815-299-8427
MarilynTaylorAssistant Property ManagerHousing Operationsmtaylor@rockfordhaorg815-489-8660815-299-8422815-489-8685
MarioLivingstonMaintenance Trainee IIHousing Operationsmlivingston@rockfordha.org815-979-2634
MeganChismHCV InspectorHCVmchism@rockfordha.org815-489-8541779-970-0184815-489-8505
MichaelMurrayForemanMaintenancemmurray@rockfordha.org815-378-3653815-378-3653
MichaelaHarrisSection III
Compliance
Manager
Administrationmharris@rockfordha.org815-489-8674815-312-6084815-489-8555
MoniqueJonesHuman Resources ManagerAdministrationmjones@rockfordha.org815-489-8741815-299-8416815-489-8745
NoahMaldonadoApprentice PainterTradesnmaldonado@rockfordha.org815-985-9621
NolenNimmersOccupancy Specialist IIHCVnnimmers@rockfordha.org815-489-8522815-489-8505
OdessaWalkerDirector of Human ServicesAdministrationowalker@rockfordha.org815-489-8712815-299-8428
OwenCarterDirector of Housing OperationsHousing Operationsocarter@rockfordha.org815-489-8520779-970-6009
R. Ta'NishaGrayProperty Manager IIHousing Operationstgray@rockfordha.org815-489-8690815-491-9320
RaymondWilliamsROSS Services CoordinatorResident Servicesrwilliams@rockfordha.org815-489-8591815-509-8796
RobertLojanicaHQS/UPC Standards InspectorHousing Operationsrlojanica@rockfordha.org815-489-8613815-299-8420
RobertLoweForemanMaintenancerlowe@rockfordha.org815-509-8791
RobertLunsfordMaintenance WorkerMaintenancerlunsford@rockfordha.org815-209-5299
RosalindGulleyLead Occupancy SpecialistHCVrgulley@rockfordha.org815-489-8532815-979-1984815-489-8505
RoySpatesApprentice PainterTradesrspates@rockfordha.org815-298-3275
SammanthaGowanAssistant Property ManagerHousing Operationssgowan@rockfordha.org815-489-8691815-509-9570815-489-8695
SelinaFanAccountantFinancesfan@rockfordha.org815-489-8703
ShirleyBrackAssistant Property Manager IIHousing Operationssbrack@rockfordha.org815-489-8530815-378-3692
StephanieMathewsHuman Resources AssistantAdministrationsmathews@rockfordha.org815-489-8771815-299-8371815-489-8745
StephaniePenixMaintenance Trainee/DriverMaintenancespenix@rockfordha.org815-489-8740815-509-8798815-489-8555
SusanLawsonAssistant Property Manager IHousing Operationsslawson@rockfordha.org815-489-8682815-708-4736
SybilMuellerHCV Program ManagerAdministrationsmueller@rockfordha.org815-489-8523815-509-9626815-489-8555
TaipAsaniDirector of FinanceFinancetasani@rockfordha.org815-489-8716815-491-9466
TanyaWoodyJanitressMaintenancetwoody@rockfordha.org815-491-9098
Te'AiriaRobinsonApplications Occupancy Specialist IIHCVtrobinson@rockfordha.org815-489-8576
TroyHadieMaintenance AideMaintenancethadie@rockfordha.org815-509-9566
TyranKimbroughMaintenance Trainee IIHousing Operationstkimbrough@rockfordha.org815-979-2828
VaonneGriffinAssistant Property Manager IIHousing Operationsvgriffin@rockfordha.org815-489-8731815-491-9336
ViengkeoSatiForemanMaintenancevsati@rockfordha.org815-489-8681815-378-3680815-489-8685
VinceTararaMaintenance Trainee IIIMaintenancevtarara@rockfordha.org779-970-6185